Skip to content

Join Us Virtually at Realcomm 2020

Posted: October 22nd, 2020 Posted In: Company News

Meet us virtually at Realcomm taking place October 26-28th, 2020! If you are planning to attend this year’s event, we would love for you to drop by our virtual booth.
​​​​
Our team will be on hand to chat about how we are helping organizations reopen safely and we will be hosting a series of informative roundtables at our virtual booth. Roundtable seats are limited so we encourage you to register in advance to guarantee your spot.

Meet Ola: COVID-19 Screening Platform
October 27th, 2020
11:30am-12:30pm Mountain time (1:30pm-2:30pm EST)

Learn how our new screening platform helps organizations comply with screening guidelines and return to work safely. Save your seat


Safe & Secure Buildings: Access Control Integrations
October 27th, 2020
10:45am-11:30am Mountain time (12:45pm-1:30pm EST)

Learn about the Access Control Integration services we offer and how we partner in securing lobbies while providing a modern contactless entry experience . Save your seat


Preparing for a Safe ReEntry
October 27th, 2020
12:15pm-1:15pm Mountain time (2:15pm-3:15pm EST)

As you prepare for re-entry of your buildings, the safety and health of building occupants are most important. Learn about the best industry practices around re-entry and building access solutions designed for the safe return of occupants to buildings. Save your seat


A Look at GEN 5: Product Roadmap Session
October 27th, 2020
1:30pm-2:30pm Mountain time (3:30pm-4:30pm EST)

This Product Roadmap session summarizes new and upcoming features. You won’t want to miss it. Save your seat

If you’d like to schedule a one on one virtual meeting with our team while at Realcomm, feel free to contact us at 1-877-442-6487 or drop us an e-mail.

We look forward to seeing you next week!

Categories

Company News

Keep others informed

Visit Angus Systems

Angus Systems

Get In Touch

Phone: 416.385.8550
Toll Free: 1.877.442.6487
Toll Free Support: 1.888.274.1696
Fax: 416.385.8551